fbpx

Français Deutsch Italiano

We are self-employed and entrepreneurs in Switzerland

A non-profit collective that offers a platform for communication between interested parties from the political, economic and media worlds.

According to the latest census of the Federal Department of Economics, Training and Research (DEFR), of the 4,6 million people employed in Switzerland, the self-employed represent 594’000 people. 55% are employed without employees. These people therefore represent an extremely important part of our economic fabric. The majority work weekdays and weekends, take only a few holidays and work more hours a week than the average.

Self-employed workers are excluded from the reduction in working hours (RHT) or partial unemployment if they have not contributed to unemployment insurance, which is optional for companies in their own right. SME executives can receive RHT, but with a monthly limit capped at CHF 3320,-, which is insufficient in view of the risk and effort provided by these entrepreneurs.

Since the semi-containment measures taken by the Federal Council to protect the population, Swiss independents and companies have been facing a collapse in their activities. For the most part, the inability to operate because of coronavirus puts the viability of their business into question.

The solution of bank loans, even at a zero interest rate and with a spread over 5 to 7 years, will not be enough to safeguard small structures. They simply cannot afford to bear the burden of debt, which is not only a significant stress but also an additional risk factor.

Our Facebook group brings together freelancers and entrepreneurs who live and/or work in Switzerland.
We are more than 7,000 members of French-speaking Switzerland (GE, VD, VS, FR, NE, JU), as well as some cantons of Alemanic Switzerland (BE, ZH, …) and this number is increasing every day.
01 Objectives
  • • be a platform for exchange and information for the self-employed and entrepreneurs;
  • • be a partner for the political and socio-economic communities;
  • achieve in the long term better social protection for self-employed and entrepreneurs such as Unemployment, Reduced Working Hours (RWH), Loss of Earnings Allowance (LOE).
02 Themes

share information and solutions, taking into account federal regulations and cantonal specificities, to encourage mutual aid and support, to be a source of emulation, to give everyone the opportunity to express themselves in a benevolent environment.

Our collective already federates to this day:

We communicate with existing associations and federations, we are not here to compete with existing entities, but to fill a lack of presence and information.

fbpx

Français English Italiano

Wir sind Selbständige und Unternehmer in der Schweiz

Ein gemeinnütziges Kollektiv, welches eine Plattform für die Kommunikation zwischen interessierten Parteien in der politischen Welt bietet, der Wirtschaft und den Medien.

Nach der jüngsten Volkszählung des Eidgenössischen Departements für Wirtschaft, Ausbildung und Forschung (DEFR) stellen von den 4,6 Millionen Beschäftigten in der Schweiz die Zahl der Erwerbstätigen 594’000 Personen. 55% arbeitet ohne Mitarbeiter. Diese Akteure stellen daher einen äußerst wichtigen Teil unseres Wirtschaftsgefüges dar. Die meisten arbeiten wochentags und an Wochenenden, nehmen nur wenige Ferien und arbeiten mehr Stunden pro Woche als der Durchschnitt.

Selbständige sind von der Arbeitszeitverkürzung (RHT) oder Der Teilarbeitslosigkeit ausgeschlossen, wenn sie nicht zur Arbeitslosenversicherung beigetragen haben, die für unternehmenweise fakultativ ist. KMU-Führungskräfte können HRT erhalten, jedoch mit einem monatlichen Limit von CHF 3320,-, das im Hinblick auf das Risiko und den Aufwand dieser Unternehmer nicht ausreicht.

Seit den halbeinschlussenden Maßnahmen des Bundesrates zum Schutz der Bevölkerung, stehen Schweizer Unabhängige und Unternehmen vor dem Zusammenbruch ihrer Aktivitäten. Die Unfähigkeit, aufgrund des Coronavirus zu operieren, stellt zum größten Teil die Lebensfähigkeit ihres Unternehmens in Frage.

Die Lösung von Bankkrediten, selbst zu einem Nullzins und mit einer Spanne über 5 zu 7 Jahre, wird nicht ausreichen, um kleine Strukturen zu sichern. Sie können es sich einfach nicht leisten, die Schuldenlast zu tragen, was nicht nur ein erheblicher Stress, sondern auch ein zusätzlicher Risikofaktor ist.

Diese Facebook-Gruppe bringt Freiberufler und Unternehmer zusammen, welche in der Schweiz leben und/oder arbeiten.
Wir sind mehr als 7’000 Mitglieder aus der Westschweiz (GE, VD, VS, FR, NE, JU) sowie aus einigen deutschsprachigen Kantonen (BE, ZH, …) und diese Zahl wächst täglich.
01 Ziele
  • Eine Austausch- und Informationsplattform für Selbständige und Unternehmer zu sein;
  • Ein Partner für die politischen und sozioökonomischen Gemeinschaften zu sein;
  • Langfristig einen besseren Sozialschutz für Selbständige und Unternehmer zu erreichen, wie z.B. Arbeitslosigkeit, verkürzte Arbeitszeiten (RWH), GPA.
02 Themen

Informationen und Lösungen unter Berücksichtigung der eidgenössischen Vorschriften und den kantonalen Besonderheiten auszutauschen. Die gegenseitige Hilfe und Unterstützung zu fördern. Eine Quelle der Nachahmung zu sein. Allen die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich in einem wohlwollenden Umfeld auszudrücken.

Unser Kollektiv hat bis heute bereits folgende Erfolge erreicht:

Wir kommunizieren mit bestehenden Vereinigungen und Verbänden, wir sind nicht hier, um mit bestehenden Entitäten zu konkurrieren, sondern um einen Mangel an Präsenz und Information auszugleichen.